The Faith Keeper

Dear Friends, as of September 11th, I am on the way to having a book published. Although the bulk of the work is done, several exciting details are still to come.

“The Faith Keeper” is our first (working title). We’ll see if it changes.

The cover has yet to be designed.

I want to take this opportunity to thank Shannon Ethridge, http://www.shannonethridge.com, for her leadership with B.L.A.S.T. (building leaders, authors, speakers and teachers).

I also want to thank http://www.wordalivepress.ca for working with me to produce something very special.

As I work on the revisions I will keep you posted with quotes from the book:

“What puzzles me more, our search for love or the inability to be faithful once love has found us?” Cindy Palin

Leave a Reply

